Narayanadri Polytechnic Premier League (NPPL)

The Narayanadri Polytechnic Premier League (NPPL) is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament, founded in 2015 by the NARAYANADRI INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. It consists of a number of teams comes under Rajampet Zonal, and is held in our college every annual.
The NPPL is the most interesting league in the college and in Rajampet Zone and is also known for its success. In 2015, the NPPL became the first sporting event to be conducted for polytechnic colleges.
The NPPL is currently supervised by NIST Physical Director, who serves as the League's coordinator since its first season.
Some of the team composition rules are:

The Second season of NPPL was sponsored by Smt & Sri AMBATI SESHAREDDY & JAYALAKSHUMMA EDUCATIONAL TRUST. The inaugural season of the tournament took place on 22nd August in NIST.

NPPL 2016


NPPL 2015

 Copyright © 2014 NIST. Design & Developed by Gudduz Technologies Visitor CounterVisitor Counter